Essex Junior Closed

Entries are invited for the Essex Closed Junior Championships. These are scheduled for Saturday 6th May at BATTS, Harlow. Entry should be received no later than Wednesday April Read More

Brian Parish

  “The man with the funny shaped bat”          On the 22nd December 2016 we heard the sad news that Brian had passed away following Read More

Essex Closed

To all Players who play in the Essex Local Affiliated Leagues and Clubs (players must qualify to represent Essex).  Essex County Table Tennis Association is running an Essex Closed Read More

Lou Hopkins

    We have now been advised of the funeral arrangements for Lou. Friday 1st July - 11.20 at the Southend Crematorium – family flowers only please but donations would Read More

Notice of AGM

The 2016 Annual General Meeting  Of the Essex County Table Tennis Association will be held at The Old Chelmsfordians Association Club House Memorial Sports Ground, Lawford Lane, Roxwell Read More